LSC Sunfish Fleet
2021 Season
Results & Standings

Final Series Standings as of September 8

37 total races sailed to date
18 races required for series standing
Best 18 races counted

Click on skipper's name to see that skipper's indivdual race results.

Pos Skipper Tot Pts Tot Races
1John Fishbeck25227
2Gil Chesbro20126
3Jonathon Ahlbrand19428
4Dave Vietti17726
5Lisa Benton13633
6Jon Davenport10722
7Keith Hayes8422
8Rob Kent8130

The skippers below have not sailed enough races to qualify for inclusion in the standings. A skipper must start and sail in at least 50% of all races sailed to date to count as a series qualifier.

Skipper Races
Bob Miller12
Julie Pierce11
William Severin16
Blaine Severin4
Chris Nelson9
Cedric Roth6
Matthew Jones3
Erin Lauwers8
Jacob Suidgeest1
Nick Schieberl3
Dereck Perkins1

Race Results for:

June:   2   16   23   30  
July:   14   21  
August:   11   25  
September:   1   8  

June 2

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
John Fishbeck131
Jonathon Ahlbrand22 
Gil Chesbro312
Keith Hayes443
Lisa Benton556
Rob Kent674
Bob Miller76 
William Severin885

June 16

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Jonathon Ahlbrand121
Dave Vietti232
Lisa Benton313
Bob Miller456
Rob Kent564
Jon Davenport645
William Severin7DNF 

June 23

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
John Fishbeck1111
Gil Chesbro2222
Jonathon Ahlbrand3334
Jon Davenport4747
Dave Vietti5453
Lisa Benton6866
Keith Hayes7585
Rob Kent8678
William SeverinDNFDNF  

June 30

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
John Fishbeck1211
Gil Chesbro2122
Jonathon Ahlbrand3334
Lisa Benton4447
Keith Hayes577DNF
Rob Kent6866
Jon Davenport7553
Bob Miller8685
William Severin9998

July 14

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
John Fishbeck1141
Gil Chesbro2214
Lisa Benton3456
Jonathon Ahlbrand4523
Dave Vietti5332
Julie Pierce6677
Rob Kent7765
Cedric Roth 889
Chris Nelson 998

July 21

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Jonathon Ahlbrand1314
John Fishbeck2131
Dave Vietti3262
Gil Chesbro4423
Keith Hayes555 
Julie Pierce6777
Chris Nelson78 6
William Severin8645

August 11

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Keith Hayes1   
Rob Kent2347
Jon Davenport3436
Lisa Benton4222
Dave Vietti5111
William Severin6   
Chris Nelson 554
Nick Schieberl 665
Jacob Suidgeest   3
Dereck Perkins   8

August 25

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Lisa Benton111
Cedric Roth232
Matthew Jones323

September 1

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
John Fishbeck1211
Jonathon Ahlbrand242 
Dave Vietti3532
Jon Davenport4355
Gil Chesbro5143
Blaine Severin6767
Lisa Benton7674
Rob Kent81186
Bob Miller9910 
Erin Lauwers10121210
Keith HayesDNF8118
Julie Pierce 1099

September 8

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Jonathon Ahlbrand1243
John Fishbeck2111
Dave Vietti333 
Keith Hayes476 
Rob Kent5854
Jon Davenport648 
Lisa Benton7675
Erin Lauwers8996
Gil Chesbro 522

Top of Page |  LSC Home Page |  LSC Calendar

Like to be notified by a brief e-mail message when the Sunfish fleet (or other LSC fleets) race results and standings are updated? Then send an e-mail to Indicate in the message of your e-mail which fleet (or fleets) you'd like to receive results and standings update notification messages for - Lightnings, Lasers and/or Sunfish.