LSC Laser Fleet
2018 Season
Results & Standings

Series Standings as of July 18

23 total races sailed to date
11 races required for series standing
Best 11 races counted

Click on skipper's name to see that skipper's indivdual race results.

Pos Skipper Tot Pts Tot Races
1Dillon McCormick151015
2Mike Moody150812
3Susanna Wagner150522
4Olav Messerschmidt146216
5Steve Varnum141717
6Hugh Blaxill139018
7Lars Peereboom138223
8Erik Nelson107919
9Jo McGlew83011
10Gary Marx60212
11John McEnhill51017
12Jeff Siarto25312

The skippers below have not sailed enough races to qualify for inclusion in the standings. A skipper must start and sail in at least 50% of all races sailed to date to count as a series qualifier.

Skipper Races
Drew Kovalchick9
Scott Watkins8
Brad Kleihege4
Blaine Severin7
Alex LaBelle10
George Siegle3
Andrew Eriksen9
Allie Siarto8
Mark Pauley1

Race Results for:

May:   23   30  
June:   6   13   20   27  
July:   11   18  

May 23

Skipper Race 1 Race 2
Olav Messerschmidt14
Dillon McCormick22
Susanna Wagner31
Lars Peereboom45
Gary Marx56
Hugh Blaxill63
Erik Nelson77
Alex LaBelle88

May 31

Skipper Race 1
Olav Messerschmidt1
Lars Peereboom2
Hugh Blaxill3
Alex LaBelleDNF
Gary MarxDNF
Jo McGlewDNF

June 6

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Mike Moody151
Susanna Wagner212
Jo McGlew335
Lars Peereboom423
Gary Marx577
Erik Nelson646
Steve Varnum764
Blaine Severin811DNF
Drew Kovalchick9108
Jeff Siarto10129
John McEnhill11910
Scott Watkins128DNF

June 13

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Dillon McCormick1431
Hugh Blaxill2219
Olav Messerschmidt3582
Steve Varnum4DSQ96
Erik Nelson5778
Lars Peereboom6325
Drew Kovalchick7863
Susanna Wagner8654
John McEnhill9111214
Alex LaBelle10101310
Andrew Eriksen11121412
Jeff Siarto12131515
Gary MarxDNF91113
Mike Moody 147
Jo McGlew 141011

June 20

Skipper Race 1 Race 2
Steve Varnum16
Jo McGlew23
Olav Messerschmidt31
Susanna Wagner45
Scott Watkins58
Mike Moody62
Lars Peereboom77
Drew Kovalchick810
John McEnhill913
Erik Nelson109
Gary Marx1111
Andrew Eriksen1212
Jeff SiartoDNF 
Dillon McCormickOCS4

June 27

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Susanna Wagner1542
Dillon McCormick2221
Steve Varnum3134
Hugh Blaxill4413
Lars Peereboom5356
Erik Nelson6775
Blaine Severin7667
John McEnhill8888
Jeff Siarto99910
Allie Siarto1010OCS9
Mark Pauley   11

July 11

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Mike Moody1192
George Siegle286 
Steve Varnum3217
Erik Nelson4659
Hugh Blaxill5544
Olav Messerschmidt6486
Brad Kleihege7771
Susanna Wagner8333
Jo McGlew9DNF  
Allie Siarto1011108
John McEnhill11101110
Lars Peereboom12925

July 18

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Olav Messerschmidt113
Lars Peereboom254
Dillon McCormick345
Hugh Blaxill422
Susanna Wagner531
Scott Watkins666
Alex LaBelle778
Andrew Eriksen887

Top of Page |  LSC Home Page |  LSC Calendar

Like to be notified by a brief e-mail message when the Laser fleet (or other LSC fleets) race results and standings are updated? Then send an e-mail to Indicate in the message of your e-mail which fleet (or fleets) you'd like to receive results and standings update notification messages for - Lightnings, Lasers and/or Sunfish.