Laser class logo
LSC Laser Fleet
2021 Season
Results & Standings
LSC logo

Final Series Standings as of September 8

42 total races sailed to date
21 races required for series standing
Best 21 races counted

Click on skipper's name to see that skipper's indivdual race results.

Pos Skipper Tot Pts Tot Races
1Dillon McCormick298532
2Lars Peereboom256139
3Michael Kovalchick255639
4Hugh Blaxill233423
5Steve Varnum210421
6Mike Moody200727
7Andrew McFee174836
8John McEnhill67023
9Matt Reser65422

The skippers below have not sailed enough races to qualify for inclusion in the standings. A skipper must start and sail in at least 50% of all races sailed to date to count as a series qualifier.

Skipper Races
Susan Taylor13
Scott Watkins18
Susanna Tellschow9
Erik Nelson12
Scott Petritz6
Blaine Severin18
Jeff Siarto15
Allie Siarto14
Luke Koerschner3
Gary Marx5
Michael Cyrul4
Olav Messerschmidt3
Matt Schram5
Daniel Bazin4
John Melcher3
Chris Nelson3

Race Results for:

May:   26  
June:   2   16   23   30  
July:   14   21  
August:   11   25  
September:   1   8  

May 26

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Dillon McCormick1111
Hugh Blaxill2225
Scott Watkins3443
Andrew McFee4674
Lars Peereboom5332
Michael Kovalchick6767
Steve Varnum7556
Matt Schram8   

June 2

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Dillon McCormick171
Susan Taylor212
Steve Varnum347
Hugh Blaxill435
Michael Kovalchick528
Lars Peereboom664
Andrew McFee7 10
Blaine Severin8129
Scott Watkins986
Matt Schram1011 
Jeff Siarto1113 
Gary Marx1210 
Matt Reser131411
Allie Siarto149 
Susanna Tellschow 53

June 16

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Steve Varnum131
Dillon McCormick212
Mike Moody345
Scott Watkins473
Gary Marx557
Lars Peereboom624
Jeff Siarto768
John McEnhill8106
Matt Reser999
Allie Siarto1011 
Blaine Severin118 

June 23

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Lars Peereboom1524
Scott Petritz221 
Susanna Tellschow3446
Michael Kovalchick4769
Susan Taylor5152
Dillon McCormick6331
Andrew McFee76105
Erik Nelson89118
Mike Moody9877
Olav Messerschmidt1013 3
Blaine Severin11DSQ  
Jeff Siarto1211811
Allie Siarto13DNF1210
John McEnhill14121313
Matt Reser1510912

June 30

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Lars Peereboom1244
Michael Kovalchick2432
Dillon McCormick3321
Mike Moody47DNF5
Hugh Blaxill5113
Allie Siarto69911
Blaine Severin7105 
Matt Reser81179
John McEnhill98810
Jeff Siarto106107
Daniel Bazin1112118
Andrew McFee 566

July 14

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Michael Kovalchick1213
Dillon McCormick2141
Lars Peereboom3627
Mike Moody4756
Andrew McFee5565
Michael Cyrul6474
Hugh Blaxill7332
John McEnhill8988
Matt Schram 89 

July 21

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Andrew McFee1545
Mike Moody2411
Erik Nelson3253
Michael Kovalchick4322
Matt Reser5777
Blaine Severin6666
Susanna Tellschow 134

August 11

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Lars Peereboom1455
Steve Varnum2332
Dillon McCormick31 1
Andrew McFee4545
Blaine Severin5DNF66
Michael Kovalchick6213
Jeff Siarto7DNF  
Allie Siarto8DNF  

August 25

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Steve Varnum1123
Michael Kovalchick2642
Hugh Blaxill3311
Andrew McFee4465
Lars Peereboom5234
John McEnhill6576
John Melcher 757

September 1

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Dillon McCormick1123
Susan Taylor2411
Luke Koerschner324 
Michael Kovalchick4535
Scott Petritz535 
Scott Watkins61196
Mike Moody7782
Lars Peereboom8674
Andrew McFee9DNF 8
Erik Nelson10867
John McEnhill11101110
Chris Nelson121212 
Matt Reser139109

September 8

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Scott Watkins1359
Hugh Blaxill2197
Mike Moody3683
Lars Peereboom4422
Michael Kovalchick5564
Andrew McFeeDNF738
Dillon McCormickDNF 46
Steve Varnum 215
Susan Taylor  71

Top of Page |  LSC Home Page |  LSC Calendar

Like to be notified by a brief e-mail message when the Laser fleet (or other LSC fleets) race results and standings are updated? Then send an e-mail to Indicate in the message of your e-mail which fleet (or fleets) you'd like to receive results and standings update notification messages for - Lightnings, Lasers and/or Sunfish.