LSC Laser Fleet
2020 Season
Results & Standings

Final Series Standings as of September 9

45 total races sailed to date
22 races required for series standing
Best 22 races counted

Click on skipper's name to see that skipper's indivdual race results.

Pos Skipper Tot Pts Tot Races
1Timothy Dickey332633
2Dillon McCormick328845
3Steve Varnum314040
4George Siegle300539
5Hugh Blaxill299645
6Mike Moody269829
7Lars Peereboom262845
8Scott Watkins240841
9Andrew McFee95237
10Matt Reser75430
11John McEnhill55527

The skippers below have not sailed enough races to qualify for inclusion in the standings. A skipper must start and sail in at least 50% of all races sailed to date to count as a series qualifier.

Skipper Races
Scott Petritz14
Gary Marx21
Susanna Tellschow13
Tom LaBelle6
Hosni Berker11
Drew Kovalchick8
Erik Nelson8
Luke Koerschner4
Eva Rossel3
Matt Schram13
Charlie Parker4
Teddy Prokop7
Corinn Nedeau3
Sal Bubolz7
Allie Siarto3
Jeff Siarto3
Bradley K.2
Ben Reser3
Ann Siegle2

Race Results for:

June:   10   17   24  
July:   1   8   15   22   29  
August:   5   12   19   26  
September:   2   9  

June 10

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Lars Peereboom1441
Dillon McCormick2122
Steve Varnum333DNF
Hugh Blaxill4213

June 17

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
George Siegle1171
Dillon McCormick2345
Scott Watkins3633
Hugh Blaxill4266
Steve Varnum5514
Lars Peereboom6422
Andrew McFee7758
Matt Reser8 97
Ann Siegle  89

June 24

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Dillon McCormick1421
Timothy Dickey2336
Lars Peereboom3875
George Siegle41 4
Scott Watkins5662
Erik Nelson69810
Hugh Blaxill7257
Steve Varnum8713
Mike Moody9548
Andrew McFeeDNFDNF1111
Hosni BerkerDNF1099
Ben Reser 111213
John McEnhill  1012

July 1

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Steve Varnum144
Lars Peereboom252
George Siegle366
Timothy Dickey411
Dillon McCormick523
Scott Watkins688
Hosni Berker777
John McEnhill81012
Hugh Blaxill935
Matt Reser10910
Gary Marx11129
Andrew McFee121111

July 8

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
No races - no wind

July 15

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Dillon McCormick1264
Steve Varnum2111
Hugh Blaxill3523
Mike Moody444 
Scott Watkins5787
Drew Kovalchick6856
Matt Reser7998
Lars Peereboom8675
John McEnhill910109
Susanna TellschowDNF   
George Siegle 332

July 22

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Hugh Blaxill1821
George Siegle2272
Timothy Dickey3366
Mike Moody41118
Scott Watkins54105
Dillon McCormick6754
Lars Peereboom76410
Scott Petritz8193
John McEnhill9131312
Gary Marx10989
Charlie Parker11537
Andrew McFee12101211
Matt Reser13121113

July 29

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Hugh Blaxill11145
Dillon McCormick2214
Timothy Dickey3151
Lars Peereboom43810
George Siegle5536
Mike Moody696 
Steve Varnum7722
Scott Watkins84113
Susanna Tellschow9899
Drew Kovalchick106107
Andrew McFee11121211
Bradley K.12DNF  
Hosni Berker131078
John McEnhill14131312
Sal Bubolz1514  

August 5

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Hugh Blaxill1633
Mike Moody2546
Timothy Dickey3212
George Siegle4364
Dillon McCormick5175
Steve Varnum6421
Lars Peereboom7757
Erik Nelson8998
Scott Watkins9889
Matt Reser10111012
Allie Siarto11   
Andrew McFee12101110
John McEnhill13131311
Matt Schram141212 
Jeff Siarto15   
Sal Bubolz161414 

August 12

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
No races - no wind

August 19

Skipper Race 1 Race 2
Tom LaBelle12
Dillon McCormick24
Timothy Dickey37
George Siegle48
Lars Peereboom512
Susanna Tellschow61
Scott Watkins79
Scott Petritz811
Mike Moody96
Hugh Blaxill1010
John McEnhill1117
Gary Marx125
Matt Reser1313
Sal Bubolz1414
Steve Varnum153
Andrew McFee1616
Matt Schram1715

August 26

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Scott Petritz1744
George Siegle2488
Dillon McCormick3176
Scott Watkins421110
Timothy Dickey5523
Mike Moody6332
Hugh Blaxill7965
Lars Peereboom81119
Susanna Tellschow98107
Steve Varnum10651
Gary Marx1110912
Andrew McFee12121213
Jeff Siarto1313  
Allie Siarto1414  
Matt Schram15161411
Matt Reser16151314

September 2

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Timothy Dickey1134
Dillon McCormick2783
Tom LaBelle3211
Lars Peereboom4101013
Steve Varnum55 2
Hugh Blaxill6366
Scott Watkins781210
George Siegle814711
Luke Koerschner9955
Mike Moody10499
Scott Petritz11628
Andrew McFee12131114
Matt Schram13111512
Teddy Prokop14151416
Gary Marx15121315
John McEnhill16171717
Matt Reser 1618 
Susanna Tellschow  167

September 9

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Timothy Dickey1464
Hugh Blaxill2542
George Siegle3616
Dillon McCormick4223
Lars Peereboom58813
Steve Varnum6335
Scott Watkins7797
Gary Marx89711
Andrew McFee9121212
Matt Reser10131310
Eva Rossel 151
Corinn Nedeau 10119
Teddy Prokop 11108

Top of Page |  LSC Home Page |  LSC Calendar

Like to be notified by a brief e-mail message when the Laser fleet (or other LSC fleets) race results and standings are updated? Then send an e-mail to Indicate in the message of your e-mail which fleet (or fleets) you'd like to receive results and standings update notification messages for - Lightnings, Lasers and/or Sunfish.