LSC Laser Fleet
2018 Season
Results & Standings

Final Series Standings as of September 5

48 total races sailed to date
24 races required for series standing
Best 24 races counted

Click on skipper's name to see that skipper's indivdual race results.

Pos Skipper Tot Pts Tot Races
1Olav Messerschmidt333837
2Steve Varnum327138
3Dillon McCormick327032
4Mike Moody316937
5Susanna Tellschow303139
6Hugh Blaxill300539
7Lars Peereboom287448
8Scott Watkins202525
9Erik Nelson196428
10Gary Marx126227
11John McEnhill86227
12Andrew Eriksen73233

The skippers below have not sailed enough races to qualify for inclusion in the standings. A skipper must start and sail in at least 50% of all races sailed to date to count as a series qualifier.

Skipper Races
Jo McGlew17
Drew Kovalchick16
Scott Petritz7
Brad Kleihege8
Allie Siarto21
George Siegle5
Alex LaBelle13
Jeff Siarto16
Blaine Severin7
Susan Peters6
Zach ?3
Julie ?3
Mark Pauley1

Race Results for:

May:   23   30  
June:   6   13   20   27  
July:   11   18   25  
August:   1   8   15   22   29  
Septmeber:   5  

May 23

Skipper Race 1 Race 2
Olav Messerschmidt14
Dillon McCormick22
Susanna Tellschow31
Lars Peereboom45
Gary Marx56
Hugh Blaxill63
Erik Nelson77
Alex LaBelle88

May 31

Skipper Race 1
Olav Messerschmidt1
Lars Peereboom2
Hugh Blaxill3
Alex LaBelleDNF
Gary MarxDNF
Jo McGlewDNF

June 6

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Mike Moody151
Susanna Tellschow212
Jo McGlew335
Lars Peereboom423
Gary Marx577
Erik Nelson646
Steve Varnum764
Blaine Severin811DNF
Drew Kovalchick9108
Jeff Siarto10129
John McEnhill11910
Scott Watkins128DNF

June 13

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Dillon McCormick1431
Hugh Blaxill2219
Olav Messerschmidt3582
Steve Varnum4DSQ96
Erik Nelson5778
Lars Peereboom6325
Drew Kovalchick7863
Susanna Tellschow8654
John McEnhill9111214
Alex LaBelle10101310
Andrew Eriksen11121412
Jeff Siarto12131515
Gary MarxDNF91113
Mike Moody 147
Jo McGlew 141011

June 20

Skipper Race 1 Race 2
Steve Varnum16
Jo McGlew23
Olav Messerschmidt31
Susanna Tellschow45
Scott Watkins58
Mike Moody62
Lars Peereboom77
Drew Kovalchick810
John McEnhill913
Erik Nelson109
Gary Marx1111
Andrew Eriksen1212
Jeff SiartoDNF 
Dillon McCormickOCS4

June 27

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Susanna Tellschow1542
Dillon McCormick2221
Steve Varnum3134
Hugh Blaxill4413
Lars Peereboom5356
Erik Nelson6775
Blaine Severin7667
John McEnhill8888
Jeff Siarto99910
Allie Siarto1010OCS9
Mark Pauley   11

July 11

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Mike Moody1192
George Siegle286 
Steve Varnum3217
Erik Nelson4659
Hugh Blaxill5544
Olav Messerschmidt6486
Brad Kleihege7771
Susanna Tellschow8333
Jo McGlew9DNF  
Allie Siarto1011108
John McEnhill11101110
Lars Peereboom12925

July 18

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Olav Messerschmidt113
Lars Peereboom254
Dillon McCormick345
Hugh Blaxill422
Susanna Tellschow531
Scott Watkins666
Alex LaBelle778
Andrew Eriksen887

July 25

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Mike Moody1476
Susanna Tellschow2755
Olav Messerschmidt3221
Steve Varnum4818
Hugh Blaxill5533
Lars Peereboom6197
Jo McGlew7944
John McEnhill8111010
Andrew Eriksen910119
Dillon McCormickDSQ662
George Siegle 38 

August 1

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Hugh Blaxill1232
Mike Moody2123
Steve Varnum3311
Erik Nelson4644
Andrew Eriksen5878
Lars Peereboom6755
Allie Siarto7567
Gary Marx84  
Julie ? 986

August 8

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Olav Messerschmidt1DSQ21
Scott Petritz2255
Dillon McCormick3192
Hugh Blaxill4438
Steve Varnum5319
Susanna Tellschow6974
Jo McGlew76  
Scott Watkins8547
Mike Moody98OCS6
Allie Siarto1010  
Zach ?11DSQ12 
Alex LaBelle121110 
Andrew Eriksen13121111
Lars Peereboom147810
Susan Peters151363

August 15

Skipper Race 1 Race 2
Mike Moody13
Dillon McCormick2DNF
Susanna Tellschow36
Steve Varnum42
Hugh Blaxill57
Scott Petritz6 
Gary Marx79
Olav Messerschmidt81
Scott Watkins95
Lars Peereboom104
Erik Nelson1111
Andrew Eriksen1212
John McEnhill1313
Susan PetersDSQ8
Jeff Siarto 10

August 22

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Steve Varnum1123
Olav Messerschmidt2518
Lars Peereboom3239
Scott Watkins4956
Brad Kleihege5884
Hugh Blaxill6641
Drew Kovalchick7397
Mike Moody8472
Gary Marx9101011
Andrew Eriksen10111110
Erik Nelson 765

August 29

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Dillon McCormick1453
Mike Moody2714
Olav Messerschmidt3221
Scott Watkins4365
Lars Peereboom5576
Gary Marx6889
Andrew Eriksen7101110
John McEnhill8997
Susanna Tellschow9642
Allie Siarto1011108
Scott Petritz 13 

September 5

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Dillon McCormick112
Lars Peereboom253
Scott Watkins328
Steve Varnum461
Olav Messerschmidt584
Hugh Blaxill646
Susanna Tellschow737
Mike Moody895
Drew Kovalchick979
Gary Marx101010
Jeff Siarto111111
Andrew Eriksen1212 
Allie Siarto1313DNF

Top of Page |  LSC Home Page |  LSC Calendar

Like to be notified by a brief e-mail message when the Laser fleet (or other LSC fleets) race results and standings are updated? Then send an e-mail to Indicate in the message of your e-mail which fleet (or fleets) you'd like to receive results and standings update notification messages for - Lightnings, Lasers and/or Sunfish.