LSC Laser Fleet
2017 Season
Results & Standings

Series Standings as of August 16

30 total races sailed to date
15 races required for series standing
Best 15 races counted

Click on skipper's name to see that skipper's indivdual race results.

Pos Skipper Tot Pts Tot Races
1Olav Messerschmidt223423
2Susanna Wagner213425
3Scott Watkins191426
4Steve Varnum183922
5Hugh Blaxill183825
6Lars Peereboom178927
7Jo McGlew137719
8Bob Miller118321
9Erik Nelson101018
10John McEnhill43217

The skippers below have not sailed enough races to qualify for inclusion in the standings. A skipper must start and sail in at least 50% of all races sailed to date to count as a series qualifier.

Skipper Races
Mike Moody12
Brad Kleihege7
George Siegle6
Drew Kovalchick9
Wayne Loescher11
Gary Marx10
Blaine Severin9
Andrew Eriksen9
Christian Cyrum3
Pierre LaVoie10
Tiffany Fidler1
John Barber3
Jeff Siarto4
Tyson Cowles6
Brenda Maynard3

Race Results for:

May:   24   31  
June:   7   14   28  
July:   19  
August:   2   9   16  

May 24

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Brad Kleihege1343
Hugh Blaxill2122
Jo McGlew345 
Bob Miller4775
Lars Peereboom5534
Gary Marx6666
Jeff Siarto7887
Pierre LaVoie8998
Brenda Maynard91010 
Susanna Wagner 211

May 31

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Hugh Blaxill1423
Scott Watkins2634
Erik Nelson3586
George Siegle4212
Olav Messerschmidt5161
Lars Peereboom6755
Tyson Cowles710109
Susanna Wagner 377
Jo McGlew 848
Pierre LaVoie 9910

June 7

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Olav Messerschmidt142
Susanna Wagner213
Lars Peereboom365
Scott Watkins451
Hugh Blaxill594
Jo McGlew636
Steve Varnum728
Bob Miller889
Wayne Loescher91212
Mike Moody1077
Blaine Severin111010
John McEnhill121111
Andrew Eriksen13 13

June 14

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Steve Varnum1634
Scott Watkins2873
Hugh Blaxill3557
Olav Messerschmidt4221
Lars Peereboom5346
Susanna Wagner6115
Bob Miller711119
Drew Kovalchick89 8
Wayne Loescher9101212
Erik Nelson107611
Andrew Eriksen11121014
Pierre LaVoie1214 15
Tyson CowlesDNF  13
Mike Moody 482
John McEnhill 13910

June 28

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Lars Peereboom146
Steve Varnum252
Hugh Blaxill363
Scott Watkins415
Jo McGlew5  
Drew Kovalchick677
Bob Miller7  
Gary MarxDNF  
Susanna WagnerDNF24
Christian CyrumDNF31
John McEnhill 88

July 19

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Olav Messerschmidt111
Scott Watkins223
Erik Nelson359
Lars Peereboom444
Bob Miller536
John Barber6810
Wayne Loescher765
Steve Varnum872
John McEnhill998
Andrew Eriksen10107
Blaine Severin111111

August 2

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Susanna Wagner115
Olav Messerschmidt281
Steve Varnum343
Jo McGlew476
Hugh Blaxill532
Scott Watkins624
Blaine Severin768
Gary Marx81010
Erik Nelson999
Drew Kovalchick1057
Wayne Loescher11  

August 9

Skipper Race 1 Race 2
Scott Watkins17
Lars Peereboom22
Steve Varnum35
Olav Messerschmidt46
Gary Marx58
Mike Moody64
George Siegle71
Susanna Wagner83
Bob Miller910
John McEnhill1011
Jo McGlewDSQ9

August 16

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Tiffany Fidler1   
Susanna Wagner2143
Olav Messerschmidt3511
Jo McGlew43108
Mike Moody5422
Bob Miller61175
Hugh Blaxill7887
Brad Kleihege893 
Steve Varnum92611
Scott Watkins10699
Erik Nelson1110116
Lars Peereboom12754
John McEnhill13121210

Top of Page |  LSC Home Page |  LSC Calendar

Like to be notified by a brief e-mail message when the Laser fleet (or other LSC fleets) race results and standings are updated? Then send an e-mail to Indicate in the message of your e-mail which fleet (or fleets) you'd like to receive results and standings update notification messages for - Lightnings, Lasers and/or Sunfish.