LSC Laser Fleet
2016 Season
Results & Standings

Final Series Standings as of September 7

37 total races sailed to date
18 races required for series standing
Best 18 races counted

Click on skipper's name to see that skipper's indivdual race results.

Pos Skipper Tot Pts Tot Races
1Doug Carlson293433
2Susanna Wagner271737
3Olav Messerschmidt265031
4Hugh Blaxill246030
5Steve Varnum243231
6Lars Peereboom224436
7George Siegle211018
8Scott Watkins206828
9Bob Miller146229
10Gary Marx127921
11Jo McGlew124321
12John McEnhill97627
13Andrew Eriksen52121
14Jeff Siarto41818

The skippers below have not sailed enough races to qualify for inclusion in the standings. A skipper must start and sail in at least 50% of all races sailed to date to count as a series qualifier.

Skipper Races
Erik Nelson15
Blaine Severin17
Drew Kovalchick10
Brad Kleihege4
Tyson Cowles16
Susan Peters6
Matt Declerq2
Tiffany Fidler2
Brenda Maynard9
Wayne Loescher2
Dean Windemuller5
Katie Layman4
Will Hill2

Race Results for:

May:   25  
June:   8   15   29  
July:   6   20   27  
August:   17   24   31  
September:   7  

May 25

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Olav Messerschmidt1462
Hugh Blaxill2323
Scott Watkins3548
Susanna Wagner4111
Steve Varnum5235
Gary Marx6897
Lars Peereboom7754
Bob Miller8979
Jo McGlew9686
Blaine Severin10DNF1010
Andrew Eriksen111111 
Jeff Siarto12101211
Brenda Maynard13   

June 8

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Olav Messerschmidt1152
Doug Carlson2314
George Siegle36 1
Steve Varnum4445
Hugh Blaxill5237
Lars Peereboom6563
Bob Miller71086
Jo McGlew89118
Gary Marx9799
Susanna Wagner108710
John McEnhill11111011
Jeff Siarto12121212
Scott WatkinsDNF   

June 15

Skipper Race 1 Race 2
Lars Peereboom16
Doug Carlson21
Olav Messerschmidt34
Susanna Wagner43
Matt Declerq52
Susan Peters68
Jo McGlew77
Bob Miller85
Tyson Cowles911
Brenda Maynard109
Will Hill1110

June 29

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Susanna Wagner143
Doug Carlson211
George Siegle354
Olav Messerschmidt422
Hugh Blaxill575
Steve Varnum636
Scott Watkins768
Bob Miller897
Gary Marx9811
John McEnhill101310
Andrew Eriksen111214
Erik Nelson121112
Tyson Cowles131415
Jeff Siarto141513
Brenda Maynard1516 
Lars Peereboom 109

July 6

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Hugh Blaxill1571
Olav Messerschmidt2616
Susanna Wagner3442
Doug Carlson4124
Lars Peereboom5355
Scott Watkins6763
Drew Kovalchick7998
Susan Peters8887
Katie Layman910109
George Siegle 23DNF

July 20

Skipper Race 1 Race 2
Susanna Wagner12
Doug Carlson21
Steve Varnum34
Brad Kleihege46
Gary Marx57
Bob Miller68
Lars Peereboom73
Scott Watkins85
Erik Nelson910
John McEnhill109
Tyson Cowles1112
Drew Kovalchick1213
Andrew Eriksen1311
Brenda Maynard1414

July 27

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Doug Carlson112
Susanna Wagner221
Steve Varnum356
Olav Messerschmidt464
Lars Peereboom5411
Scott Watkins683
Bob Miller7109
Erik Nelson81313
Jeff Siarto91214
John McEnhill10912
Tyson Cowles111515
Andrew Eriksen12118
George Siegle 35
Brad Kleihege 77
Wayne Loescher 1410

Top of Page |  LSC Home Page |  LSC Calendar

August 17

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Olav Messerschmidt1231
Doug Carlson2112
Scott Watkins3877
Hugh Blaxill4444
Steve Varnum5756
Susanna Wagner6323
Lars Peereboom7665
Jo McGlew85138
Drew Kovalchick910119
Bob Miller1011811
Blaine Severin11121213
Gary Marx1291010
John McEnhill1313912
Tyson Cowles14141514
Dean Windemuller15151415
Brenda Maynard1616  

August 24

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Doug Carlson1412
Olav Messerschmidt2576
Hugh Blaxill3145
Lars Peereboom4323
Susanna Wagner5651
Steve Varnum6234
Blaine Severin77  
Jo McGlew8988
Bob Miller9867
John McEnhill101099
Andrew Eriksen11111110
Dean Windemuller12   
Tyson Cowles  1011

August 31

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Doug Carlson113
Susanna Wagner285
Tiffany Fidler311 
Hugh Blaxill426
Scott Watkins574
Lars Peereboom652
Blaine Severin7129
Steve Varnum831
Bob Miller91011
Jo McGlew10138
Erik Nelson11410
John McEnhill12912
Andrew Eriksen131413
George Siegle 67

September 7

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
George Siegle1222
Doug Carlson2411
Steve Varnum3173
Susanna Wagner4555
Olav Messerschmidt5911 
Hugh Blaxill6644
Lars Peereboom77311
Erik Nelson88108
Scott Watkins9366
John McEnhill101389
Blaine Severin1110147
Jeff Siarto12111212
Gary Marx1312910
Andrew Eriksen 141313

Like to be notified by a brief e-mail message when the Laser fleet (or other LSC fleets) race results and standings are updated? Then send an e-mail to Indicate in the message of your e-mail which fleet (or fleets) you'd like to receive results and standings update notification messages for - Lightnings, Lasers and/or Sunfish.