LSC Laser Fleet
2015 Season
Results & Standings

Final Series Standings as of September 9

58 total races sailed to date
29 races required for series standing
Best 29 races counted

Click on skipper's name to see that skipper's indivdual race results.

Pos Skipper Tot Pts Tot Races
1Doug Carlson441534
2Mike Moody404842
3Olav Messerschmidt399342
4Susanna Wagner368550
5Hugh Blaxill364644
6George Siegle361836
7Steve Varnum326954
8Scott Watkins280141
9Bob Miller239444
10Lars Peereboom233646
11Gary Marx171437
12John McEnhill78734

The skippers below have not sailed enough races to qualify for inclusion in the standings. A skipper must start and sail in at least 50% of all races sailed to date to count as a series qualifier.

Skipper Races
Brad Kleihege21
Jo McGlew28
Tiffany Filder12
Ron Marshall21
Blaine Severin14
Wayne Loescher19
Sean Fidler4
Brian Hoort13
John Melcher3
Jim Sunstrum4
Tara McIntosh12
Liz Hood3
Brenda Maynard2

Race Results for:

May:   20   27  
June:   3   10   24  
July:   1   15   22   29  
August:   5   12   19   26  
September:   2   9  

May 20

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Doug Carlson1121
Brad Kleihege2242
Susanna Wagner3313
Bob Miller4874
Gary Marx5556
Lars Peereboom6635
Ron Marshall7467
John McEnhill8788

May 27

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
George Siegle1173
Mike Moody2342
Scott Watkins3425
Olav Messerschmidt4231
Hugh Blaxill5617
Lars Peereboom6554
Susanna Wagner77DNF 
Steve Varnum8866
Bob Miller99DNF 

June 3

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
George Siegle1561
Olav Messerschmidt2112
Susanna Wagner3435
Bob Miller4627
Steve Varnum5356
Brad Kleihege6DNF  
Jo McGlew77104
Lars Peereboom8999
Ron Marshall92711
Gary Marx101083
Wayne Loescher1111118
John McEnhill128410

June 10

Skipper Race 1 Race 2
Doug Carlson11
Hugh Blaxill22
George Siegle33
Mike Moody47
Lars Peereboom59
Olav Messerschmidt66
Susanna Wagner78
Steve Varnum85
Bob Miller910
Scott Watkins104

June 24

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Doug Carlson111
Susanna Wagner224
Bob Miller335
Steve Varnum453
Olav Messerschmidt562
Scott Watkins646
Jo McGlew787
Ron Marshall879
Gary Marx998
Wayne Loescher101010

July 1

Skipper Race 1 Race 2
Mike Moody12
Doug Carlson21
Olav Messerschmidt38
Susanna Wagner43
Steve Varnum510
Hugh Blaxill64
Bob Miller77
Ron Marshall811
Gary Marx99
Blaine Severin1012
George Siegle116
Jo McGlew1213
Lars Peereboom135
Wayne Loescher1414
John McEnhill1515

July 8

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Brad Kleihege135
Doug Carlson223
Lars Peereboom386
Bob Miller477
Steve Varnum554
Olav Messerschmidt612
Susanna Wagner761
Scott Watkins848
Wayne Loescher99DNF
Brian Hoort  9

July 15

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Doug Carlson1DSQ11
Mike Moody2256
Brad Kleihege3332
Susanna Wagner41107
Hugh Blaxill5664
George Siegle6543
Scott Watkins78138
Jo McGlew8101211
Olav Messerschmidt10729
Lars Peereboom11131513
Blaine Severin12141814
Ron Marshall13151115
Wayne Loescher1412812
Steve Varnum159710
Jim Sunstrum1616918
Tiffany Filder1711145
Brian Hoort18181919
John McEnhill19171617
John Melcher 41716

July 22

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Mike Moody1361
Hugh Blaxill2472
Olav Messerschmidt3114
Blaine Severin411512
Tiffany Filder55410
Brad Kleihege6226
Lars Peereboom7899
Steve Varnum8638
Jo McGlew910105
Bob Miller10987
Gary Marx1113113
Brian Hoort12141615
Wayne Loescher13712 
John McEnhill14121311
Tara McIntosh15161414
Liz Hood 151513

July 29

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Hugh Blaxill14107
Doug Carlson2211
Olav Messerschmidt3133
Scott Watkins4848
George Siegle5522
Lars Peereboom6795
Susanna Wagner7 79
Gary Marx812810
Steve Varnum9366
Bob Miller109DNF 
John McEnhill11101212
Jo McGlew 111111
Mike Moody 1354

August 5

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Doug Carlson1111
Susanna Wagner2527
Mike Moody3368
Olav Messerschmidt46102
Brad Kleihege511410
Hugh Blaxill6253
Scott Watkins7995
Gary Marx8131312
Steve Varnum9834
Bob Miller107116
Blaine Severin1112811
Lars Peereboom12479
John McEnhill13101213

August 12

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
George Siegle1263
Tiffany Filder2422
Hugh Blaxill3557
Steve Varnum4846
Ron Marshall5688
Lars Peereboom6775
Mike Moody7111
Susanna Wagner 334
Tara McIntosh   9

August 19

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Doug Carlson1123
George Siegle2345
Olav Messerschmidt3962
Scott Watkins4487
Susanna Wagner5574
Mike Moody6711
Hugh Blaxill7256
Bob Miller88109
Steve Varnum9638
Gary Marx1011910
Brian Hoort11101111
Tara McIntosh 121212

August 26

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Steve Varnum1676
George Siegle2233
Susanna Wagner3421
Hugh Blaxill4165
Gary Marx5587
Scott Watkins6358
Brenda Maynard79  
Jo McGlew8744
Mike Moody 812
Tara McIntosh 1099

September 2

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Doug Carlson1231
Steve Varnum27711
Sean Fidler3522
Hugh Blaxill41067
Susanna Wagner5144
Mike Moody6353
George Siegle76910
Scott Watkins89109
Olav Messerschmidt9415
Bob Miller1011116
John McEnhill11121212
Lars Peereboom 888

September 9

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Steve Varnum1317
Mike Moody2135
Hugh Blaxill3726
Scott Watkins4461
Jo McGlew5944
Lars Peereboom6688
Gary Marx75109
Bob Miller8872
John McEnhill910910
Susanna Wagner 253
Tara McIntosh   11

Top of Page |  LSC Home Page |  2015 Calendar

Like to be notified by a brief e-mail message when the Laser fleet (or other LSC fleets) race results and standings are updated? Then send an e-mail to Indicate in the message of your e-mail which fleet (or fleets) you'd like to receive results and standings update notification messages for - Lightnings, Lasers and/or Sunfish.