LSC Laser Fleet
2011 Season
Results & Standings

Provisional Final Series Standings as of September 7

47 total races sailed to date
23 races required for series standing
Best 23 races counted

Click on skipper's name to see that skipper's indivdual race results.

Pos Skipper Tot Pts Tot Races
1Doug Carlson382335
2Olav Messerschmidt358940
3Mike Moody347247
4Brad Kleihege300334
5Tom Hutton294923
6George Siegle294830
7Susanna Wagner292741
8Scott Watkins254133
9Blaine Severin198724
10John Fishbeck189935
11Susan Peters176927
12Bob Miller148243
13John McEnhill104642
14Wayne Loescher100227
15Brian Hoort76227

The skippers below have not sailed enough races to qualify for inclusion in the standings. A skipper must start and sail in at least 50% of all races sailed to date to count as a series qualifier.

Skipper Races
Pat Dolan14
Chris Strugar-Fritsch13
Ron Marshall19
Jim Fletcher7
John Melcher8
Neil Harrison10
Dave MacKenzie10
Jo McGlew4
Robin ?1

Race Results for:

June:   8   22   29  
July:   6   13   20  
August:   3   10   17   24   31  
September:   7  

June 8

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Doug Carlson1122
Mike Moody2364
Tom Hutton3756
Scott Watkins4477
George Siegle5613
Brad Kleihege6235
Bob Miller710811
Chris Strugar-Fritsch8111010
John McEnhill9131312
Susan Peters1091213
Wayne Loescher1112118
Susanna Wagner 5 1
Pat Dolan 899

June 22

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Doug Carlson111
Tom Hutton235
Brad Kleihege326
Susanna Wagner463
Chris Strugar-Fritsch577
Mike Moody652
Bob Miller7109
Susan Peters888
Pat Dolan944
Robin ?10  
Wayne Loescher11DNF11
John McEnhill12910
Neil Harrison DNF 

June 29

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Olav Messerschmidt1253
Doug Carlson2111
Tom Hutton3524
Susanna Wagner4775
Mike Moody5432
Brad Kleihege6346
Blaine Severin76107
George Siegle886 
Neil Harrison91089
Chris Strugar-Fritsch1011  
Wayne Loescher11131310
Brian Hoort12141113
John Fishbeck13DSQ1411
Bob Miller1412912
John McEnhill159128

July 6

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Mike Moody1362
Doug Carlson2111
Olav Messerschmidt3424
Brad Kleihege48DNF3
Tom Hutton55310
Susanna Wagner6289
Scott Watkins71075
Pat Dolan816 16
John Fishbeck9141213
Wayne Loescher10111311
Susan Peters11658
Ron Marshall12151112
Dave MacKenzie1312914
Neil Harrison14131415
George Siegle 7107
Jim Fletcher 946

July 13

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Doug Carlson1112
Mike Moody2231
Pat Dolan3111310
George Siegle4667
Tom Hutton5826
Olav Messerschmidt6353
Blaine Severin79179
Scott Watkins81045
Susan Peters95128
Brad Kleihege1013DNF 
Susanna Wagner11484
John McEnhill12141017
Wayne Loescher13161414
Jim Fletcher147913
Bob Miller15181516
Chris Strugar-Fritsch1617715
John Fishbeck17121612
Ron Marshall18151818
Brian Hoort19201919
John Melcher20191111

July 20

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Mike Moody12113
Tom Hutton2652
George Siegle3445
Susanna Wagner41024
Olav Messerschmidt5111
Brad Kleihege6368
Scott Watkins7736
John Fishbeck8587
Blaine Severin98914
John Melcher1012711
Bob Miller1191010
Ron Marshall121113 
Wayne Loescher1314159
John McEnhill14151413
Brian Hoort15131212
Susan Peters16   

August 3

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Doug Carlson1121
Olav Messerschmidt2212
Mike Moody3343
Susanna Wagner4674
Scott Watkins543OCS
Bob Miller6867
Susan Peters7586
Neil Harrison8   
John McEnhill9998
Pat DolanDNF   
John Fishbeck 755

August 10

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Olav Messerschmidt1211
George Siegle2334
Mike Moody3142
Scott Watkins4455
Bob Miller5767
Susanna Wagner6523
John McEnhill7888
Brian Hoort8676

August 17

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Olav Messerschmidt1111
Brad Kleihege2DNF33
Scott Watkins3358
John Fishbeck4486
Mike Moody5224
Bob Miller6775
Blaine Severin7542
John McEnhill8 97
Susan Peters 669
Brian Hoort DNF1010

August 24

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Doug Carlson1114
Mike Moody2421
George Siegle3553
Olav Messerschmidt4232
Scott Watkins5346
Susanna Wagner6765
John Fishbeck7677
Bob Miller8888
John McEnhill9999

August 31

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Doug Carlson1112
Brad Kleihege2526
Olav Messerschmidt3243
Mike Moody4331
Susanna Wagner5454
Blaine Severin6775
John Fishbeck769DNF
Bob Miller89108
Brian Hoort91111DNF
Dave MacKenzie1088DNF
John McEnhill1112129
Ron Marshall121067

September 7

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Olav Messerschmidt1211
Doug Carlson2132
Brad Kleihege3427
George Siegle4343
Mike Moody5755
John Fishbeck6666
Susanna Wagner7574
Susan Peters8101010
Blaine Severin99118
John McEnhill1015169
Brian Hoort1111813
Ron Marshall12121314
Wayne Loescher131312DNF
Bob Miller148912
Jo McGlew15141411
Dave MacKenzie  1515

Top of Page |  LSC Home Page |  2011 Calendar |  Members Area

Like to be notified by a brief e-mail message when the Laser fleet (or other LSC fleets) race results and standings are updated? Then send an e-mail to Indicate in the message of your e-mail which fleet (or fleets) you'd like to receive results and standings update notification messages for - Lightnings, Lasers and/or Sunfish.