LSC Laser Fleet
2010 Season
Results & Standings

Provisional Final Series Standings as of September 8

44 total races sailed to date
22 races required for series standing
Best 22 races counted

Click on skipper's name to see that skipper's indivdual race results.

Pos Skipper Tot Pts Tot Races
1Doug Carlson332932
2Olav Messerschmidt301437
3Mike Moody293244
4Tom Hutton284332
5Susanna Wagner250633
6Pat Dolan199129
7Brad Kleihege169222
8Blaine Severin152223
9Susan Peters141025
10Bob Miller140032
11Ron Marshall103424
12Chris Strugar-Fritsch75122
13John McEnhill48426

The skippers below have not sailed enough races to qualify for inclusion in the standings. A skipper must start and sail in at least 50% of all races sailed to date to count as a series qualifier.

Skipper Races
George Siegle15
Sean Fiedler10
Joe Mayfield13
Jeff LaPalme10
John Melcher8
Wayne Loescher15
Scott Watkins5
Tiffany Fiedler4
Aaron Picot4
Jim Fletcher3
Neil Harrison4
Jim Sandstrum2
John Fishbeck3

Race Results for:

June:   2   9   16   30  
July:   7   14   21   28  
August:   4   18   25  
September:   8  

June 2

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Olav Messerschmidt143
Doug Carlson211
Joe Mayfield3108
Mike Moody475
Tom Hutton526
George Siegle634
Susan Peters71210
Brad Kleihege8811
Ron Marshall9139
Pat Dolan1057
Bob Miller111413
John McEnhill121515
Susanna Wagner 62
Chris Strugar-Fritsch 914
Wayne Loescher 1112

June 9

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
George Siegle1552
Doug Carlson2227
Sean Fiedler3111
Olav Messerschmidt44612
Jeff LaPalme5DNS95
Tom Hutton6343
Mike Moody7734
Bob Miller8812DNS
Aaron Picot9101111
Chris Strugar-Fritsch10913DNS
Brad KleihegeDNFDNF78
Pat Dolan 6DNF6
Joe Mayfield DNF1010
Susanna Wagner  89
John McEnhill  1513

June 16

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Sean Fiedler111DNS
Doug Carlson2221
Tom Hutton3434
Olav Messerschmidt4343
Mike Moody5562
Bob Miller6878
Susan Peters79117
Blaine Severin8686
John McEnhill9111011
Chris Strugar-FritschDNS109DNS
Joe MayfieldDNSDNF  
Brad Kleihege 755
Wayne Loescher  DNF10

June 30

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Sean Fiedler11  
Olav Messerschmidt2421
Mike Moody3643
Tom Hutton4314
Blaine Severin5555
John McEnhill6877
Ron Marshall7766
Susanna Wagner 232

July 7

Skipper Race 1 Race 2
Doug Carlson11
Chris Strugar-Fritsch213
Tom Hutton34
Pat Dolan45
Jim Sandstrum512
Susan Peters614
Mike Moody73
Susanna Wagner86
Brad Kleihege9DNF
Jeff LaPalme107
Scott Watkins1111
Wayne Loescher1210
Joe Mayfield139
Olav MesserschmidtDSQ2
Ron Marshall 8

July 14

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Mike Moody141
Tom Hutton223
Pat Dolan334
Blaine Severin466
Ron Marshall557
Bob Miller699
Susan Peters7118
John Fishbeck8710
Wayne Loescher9DNF 
John McEnhill1010 
Joe Mayfield1185
Susanna Wagner 12

July 21

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Doug Carlson1413
Mike Moody2246
Olav Messerschmidt3521
George Siegle4162
Tom Hutton5334
Chris Strugar-Fritsch67DNF9
Jeff LaPalme7677
Blaine Severin8988
Bob Miller98  
Susanna Wagner  55

July 28

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
George Siegle1232
Mike Moody2123
Olav Messerschmidt3311
Pat Dolan4545
Bob Miller5786
Wayne Loescher6899
Susan Peters7667
Ron Marshall8978
Susanna Wagner9454

August 4

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Doug Carlson1134
Brad Kleihege2368
Susan Peters3245
Mike Moody4421
Susanna Wagner5512
Pat Dolan6977
Blaine Severin7656
Tiffany Fiedler8783
John McEnhill9101010
Ron Marshall10899

August 18

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Olav Messerschmidt1132
Pat Dolan2128 
Doug Carlson3511
Susanna Wagner4324
Brad Kleihege5443
Mike Moody6257
Blaine Severin7766
John Melcher86711
Ron Marshall91198
Bob Miller10101010
John McEnhill11131312
Neil Harrison128119
Jim Fletcher 9125

August 25

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Tom Hutton1223
Olav Messerschmidt2335
Mike Moody3441
John Melcher41077
Bob Miller5566
Wayne Loescher6DNFDNF 
Pat Dolan76DNF 
Ron Marshall8   
Susanna Wagner9752
Susan PetersDNF   
Doug Carlson 114
Brad Kleihege 88 
Chris Strugar-Fritsch 9DNF 

September 8

Skipper Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 Race 4
Olav Messerschmidt1423
Doug Carlson2131
Mike Moody3212
Tom Hutton4346
Bob Miller5777
Chris Strugar-Fritsch681010
Susan Peters7988
Susanna Wagner8665
Scott Watkins 554
John McEnhill 1099

Top of Page |  LSC Home Page |  2010 Calendar |  Members Area

Like to be notified by a brief e-mail message when the Laser fleet (or other LSC fleets) race results and standings are updated? Then send an e-mail to Indicate in the message of your e-mail which fleet (or fleets) you'd like to receive results and standings update notification messages for - Lightnings, Lasers and/or Sunfish.