LSC Laser Fleet
The Lake Lansing Laser Fleet races every Wednesday evening beginning at 6:30. Guests are welcome. Use the "Contact Us" page to let the Fleet Captain know you are interested in getting involved. Here are pictures of our terrific fleet members.

Ann Siegle
Chris Strugar-Fritsch

Scott Watkins

George Siegle

Blaine Severin

Olav Messerschmidt

Brad Kleihege

Susanna Tellschow

Bob Miller

Dave MacKenzie
Sid Mook
Wayne Loescher

Doug Carlson

Ron Marshall

Pat Dolan

Mike Moody

Brian Hoort

John Melcher

Paul Marttila

Elia Strangas

John McEnhill

This could be your picture

Susan Peters

John Fishbeck